2020 EFA AGM will be held on 21 November

The Annual General Meeting of Electronic Frontiers Australia Inc. will be held on Saturday 21 November 2020, via videoconference, at:

  • 16:00 AEDT (NSW, ACT, VIC, TAS)
  • 15:30 ACDT (SA)
  • 15:00 AEST (QLD)
  • 14:30 ACST (NT)
  • 13:00 AWST (WA)

The videoconference technology used will be Zoom. The link will be available prior to the meeting.

Nominations have been received from the following members for election to the board:

  • Kathryn Gledhill-Tucker
  • Lyndsey Jackson
  • Daniel Lindley
  • Carley Tonoli
  • Justin Warren
  • Tyson Williams

Read more including candidate bios on the 2020 AGM Information page

Source

Leave a Comment